Itzhak Perlman Tickets

‘‘14’’ Events found available in this time
  1. Thu Feb 08 07:30 pm Itzhak Perlman HEB Performance Hall At Tobin Center for the Performing Arts - San Antonio, US HEB Performance Hall At Tobin Center for the Performing Arts - San Antonio, US
  2. Sun Feb 11 08:00 pm Itzhak Perlman & Pinchas Zukerman New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, US New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, US
  3. Tue Mar 13 08:00 pm Itzhak Perlman & Martha Argerich Walt Disney Concert Hall - Los Angeles, US Walt Disney Concert Hall - Los Angeles, US
  4. Wed Mar 14 08:00 pm Itzhak Perlman & Martha Argerich Walt Disney Concert Hall - Los Angeles, US Walt Disney Concert Hall - Los Angeles, US
  5. Fri Mar 16 02:00 pm Itzhak Perlman & Martha Argerich In Recital Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, US Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, US
  6. Sun Mar 18 03:00 pm Itzhak Perlman & Martha Argerich Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, US Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, US
  7. Tue Mar 20 08:00 pm Itzhak Perlman & Martha Argerich Kennedy Center Concert Hall - Washington, US Kennedy Center Concert Hall - Washington, US
  8. Thu Mar 22 08:00 pm Itzhak Perlman & Martha Argerich: Bach & Franck Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium - New York, US Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium - New York, US
  9. Sat Apr 21 08:00 pm Itzhak Perlman Community Theatre At Mayo Center For The Performing Arts - Morristown, US Community Theatre At Mayo Center For The Performing Arts - Morristown, US
  10. Sun Apr 22 03:00 pm Itzhak Perlman Roy Thomson Hall - Toronto, CA Roy Thomson Hall - Toronto, CA
  11. Sat Apr 28 08:00 pm Itzhak Perlman The Palladium - Center For The Performing Arts - Carmel, US The Palladium - Center For The Performing Arts - Carmel, US
  12. Thu May 17 08:00 pm Itzhak Perlman & San Francisco Symphony Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, US Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, US
  13. Sat May 19 08:00 pm Itzhak Perlman & San Francisco Symphony Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, US Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, US
  14. Sun May 20 02:00 pm Itzhak Perlman & San Francisco Symphony Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, US Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, US